Hello world!


This is me looking at Tiffanys new laptop last christmas, no new ones of me will have to take some,

Well I guess I will do as the writing wanted and to tell you why I started this blog. I started this blog because I needed someplace to get the thoughts and feelings out in the open. For me to be able to express the hurt, anger resentment, fear, guilt and maybe some of the good things too. I have found several sites on the web that address my main diagnosis which is DID Dissocative Identity Disorder, if you don’t know what that actually is then you don’t have it, and well I don’t want to explain it to you, why not you ask well it is fresh and new to me too and I really don’t have much of an idea as to what it actually is. I have been doing research on DID and have read  a lot of blogs on the subject but to be honest no one has written on those blogs for several months, so it doesn’t seem I am going to get much out of them except for reading old posts, and though they were very informative I would prefer one with an active blog so that when I do have problems or situations that come up I can ask questions from a person who has been dealing with DID for longer than I have. That is why I started this post, part of it to attract attention for those of us with the problem and as a forum for me to express myself.

Tell me what you think.

