About writing in general


Yes I know, I am back after I have posted, but hey this is what I do best. I keep pestering you with posts. Here is what I have noticed about me when I am writing these posts, well I tend to leave out words, not big words but the little ones like, me, and, the, you know the ones that help you continue through the sentence. Even when I reread my posts before I publish them, I notice that I have left out a word here and there but I fail to put those words in when I proof read them. I don’t know why but I do. I am going to make a concerted effort to try to put them in but if I don’t please don’t judge. One of the other things is it seems that I type faster than I think, I don’t know if this has happened to you ever, but I find it happening to me. Also I have fairly good typing skills and while I only type with three fingers(it is an AutoCad thing unless you are or ever have been a drafter you will understand keyboard shortcuts) I am finding that my fingers are never in the right position, now I do have a new laptop and it has a numeric keypad on the right so I think that is part of then problem all the keys are more to the left instead of in the center of the laptop, ahh but I will get used to it. It is a nice computer. Oh and please stay tuned for part 2 of people who come into your life.

Tell me what you think.

