I thought this was cool


I thought that this picture made a very strong statement, to me about where I am at, at this time. It is a beautiful picture and have included the link for the photographers web site for you below, I don’t know if I can copy / paste the picture right into my blog content and I don’t think I will because you need to experience this site for yourself.

“Stranded” – Sharjah Coast, United Arab Emirates – Daniel Cheong – Featured Photographer

http://photobotos.com/stranded-daniel-cheong/

I wanted to thank Eva Tenter from http://evatenter.wordpress.com/ for putting a link on her blog site to this wonder photographer.

Tell me what you think.

