My father, the question?


This I hope this will not turn into an angry post, but since a lot of my anger is directed towards my father, and I feel rightly so. I have been asking other questions to myself about my father, where were the good things? I mean my mother married him and had 3 boys by him so there had to be good there somewhere, right? If there was how come none of us remember the good that might have been my father? I have asked my brother David and he doesn’t remember anything good about Richard. So was he like this in the beginning when my mother met him? And if he was like this why would she have anything to do with him? Some good questions don’t you think, and now that he is dead I will never find out.

Tell me what you think.

