A bit of a row


You see me and the wife are having a bit of a go around and have since about 4:30 this morning, when i had sat there listening to her and my son discussing, well what ever they were discussing, you see the night before I had asked my wife about Dylan sleeping in his own bed I thought it was time for him to get back to a normal routine, she didn’t argue with me and said that she would help as best as she could. Well Dylan had been in and out of the living room all night long and for the most part she sent him back to bed, for the most part. Well as I lay there once again listening to them mumble between themselves I realize this has been going on for about 30 minutes and none of us were getting any sleep at this point, so I wenr into the living room told Dylan to return to bed and sat and thought I was talking to my wife I told that I was trying to put more normalcy back into Dylans life and that he needed to try to sleep in his bed, and I needed her help to make sure that happened not sitting there for 30 minutes talking about going back to the country. I am guessing she agrees with me so I went back to bed where I laid and, well was awake. I then send her an instant message and I will copy paste the entire conversation here for you to make of it what you will

      • Dan Kline

        3 hours ago

        Dan Kline

        • think about this eventually he has to go back to school, how hard is that going o be if you dont start helping me by reinforcing that he try to sleep in his own bed, when he sleeps in there withnyou he is worried about you and doesnt sleep he needs to know that we look out for each other and that he can relax

      • Gerri Kaye Clark Kline

        • i understand and i told him earlier.

      • Gerri Kaye Clark Kline

        • he said he couldnt sleep unless he was in here but he wasnt coming in here cause of you

        • he said you didnt understand

        • i will send ihim back in there. no problem.

        • no worries i got your back

      • Dan Kline

        3 hours ago

        Dan Kline

        • so why didnt you send him back to bed, instead of me listening to you and he have a half hour conversation, and i do fucking understand why he sleepsm with you but he has got to get back to a sense of normallcy

        • and quite frankly i didnt hear that you had my back

      • Gerri Kaye Clark Kline

        • he wasnt in here for a half hour. he said he was just gonna sit with me for a little while cause he fcouldnt sleep. i do not know where you go the 1/2 hr from. he has been in and out of here all night and i have been sending him back to bed.

        • we were talking ab out going baCK TO RUSSELS

        • he said we would be going bacvk soon cause i was done with my doc appts and i said yes but i was thinking you wasnt sure and we would see

        • i told him i didnt have anymore doc appts until middle of july or so

      • Dan Kline

        3 hours ago

        Dan Kline

        • honey i have heard him come and go all night long and yes he was i there for 30 minutes, and as far as I am concerned we sre not going back to russels in the fore seeable future, so there is no need for you to bring that conversation up with him again or let him set you up for the conversation

      • Gerri Kaye Clark Kline

        • fine

      • Dan Kline

        3 hours ago

        Dan Kline

        • look you can be mad at me all you want but we need to give him a sense of fucking security so that he can go back to being a 12 yeaar old boy and that is happening but it is not right for a child to be up at 430 in the fucking morning talking about something that aint going to happen right now or even ever, help me dony get pissy with me because i will do i without you

      • Dan Kline

        3 hours ago

        Dan Kline

        • well from your lack of response i guess i will bring out asshole dad and husband and do it wth out your help. just remember you helped create what is about to go down

      • Gerri Kaye Clark Kline
        • first off you start becomming an asshole…you can leave. i will not deal with athat person again and if you start that mom will kick you out. i am trying to agree with you even though i dont and yes you are a fucking asshole and have been for over a week or so now. so seriously i really hope you are taking that fucking seriaquil before we end up divorced. i cannot handle anymore of your making me feel the way you do. im tired of it. l dont feel like your fucking wife i feel like im just a fucking person you seem to be obligated to and are starting to treat me the way you used to treat me.. when my mom startsw asking what is your problem what am i supposed to say,

            • and i didnt help create shit. this is all been you trying to make every excuse tonot go back there and that is fine,. we wont…but dont use everything else asyour logic to it…you have been doing it since we moved there…so now just figure out how to go get my fucking fish tank on a day that is good for you before my damn fish die,.

          • Gerri Kaye Clark Kline

            • log of fb and be an ass all you want. i really dont want to talk to you anyway, and it has been geetting worse with me not wanting to be around you,. you are making it worse. you block yourself off ffrom everyone, everyone is in their own little holes. cant live here forever….boy aint our life gonna be fun

          • Gerri Kaye Clark Kline

            • you are right no one else knows anything and we are wrong and you are right. we will stay here and that way mom can take care of me and we can get dylan in school up here and get on the stuff we need to to get us going again. medicaid ghet my disabnility approved and get everything how it should be….so turn off your im all you want to and be a bagby….cause you are being a baby and an asshole and becoming that alter that enjoys causeing people pain. i wont livbe withthat alter no more so figure out a way to make him leave again. he is one alter i will not live with

          • Gerri Kaye Clark Kline
            • i cant live with him….there is no living with him. he is evil and loves it. and doesnt care about anyone or anything. so think about it dan. and do somehting abnout it. i will stay right here on this couch but im fucking getting to the country one way or the other soon. before i fucking die. so figure out how to take my fucking camping for at least a week…..i need outta here for a while…so make it happen please before i start having alters….

                • i feel like im going to have alters to escape from the pain i am in….and im not make jokes or making light of or fun of your illnesses….im being serious. i do not know how much more i cna handle. if this is the fucking case why doesnt god just take me please…i cant do anything anymore!!!!!!! and i cant handle it., i really wanna die. dan,.

              • Dan Kline
                2 hours ago

                Dan Kline

                • so i am evil and becoming an asshole that doent take care of you, is that right and you think that the “evil” alter is coming out of me because I want whats best for my son and my wife, well if that is what you call it then fine i am evil and you cant or wont live with me, are you drawing a line in the sand? and if you are what are you going to say to our son about the ultimatum that you have just given me, if this ios an alter and he is here then he is here for a reason, i cannot control my alters and you have made your point control the uncontrollable or get the fuck out. well ok then, i guess working wioth my alters to figure out what is going on is not the answer is it, you have made it very plain as to how you feel about my disorder. whayever happened to helping me too or are you so fucking selfish as to think only of yourself, and not remember that i have problems too. you are not the only mother fucker that is sick ion this house and i do more for you than you think, and if not then i guess i will play fucking nurse maid to you 24 / 7 i will tend to your every need put powder on you  because it is sore and put icyhot on your back and what ever else you want me to fucking do, but remember you called me evil how am i supposed to respond to that, when all i am trying to do is put some fucking type of normalcy back in dylans life so that he dont worry over your ass so much, i will be right there to tell you exactly how I fucking feel

                  • honey i am trying to help you….but this alter….i cannot help…he is evil and non caring and spiteful and doesn’t love or care about anyone. i had hoped he was gone. he was the one that threatened me so many times and tried to kick me out on my ass physically when you would get drunk every weekend and come home and basically attack me verbally,….this alter tore me up inside and almost costed us our marriage this alter is that bad. he doesn’t care, doesn’t love and doesn’t feel and pushes everything and everyone away from you. i will help you but you have to be able to control him to where he cant hurt me anymore. i cannot handle the pain he caused me. This is all the stuff i tried to tell you in the beginning but there was no talking to you and no telling you anything with this one,. i have and am always here to help you but you have got to understand how this alter made me feel and what he did to me…tried to physically and mentally kick me outta the house multiple times and hurt me more than i have ever been hurt before by you. i am and always have been here for you and will always still be here and help you get thru this but dan…honey for once i am telling you about the alter i saw the most. he scares me to no end. he has no feeling feels no pain, only causes it. what do we do about him. if he comes out how do i handle him. he is the one that hurt the crazy lady at the ssi office and enjoyed all of the pain and humiliation he caused her… you have to realize how badly he hurt me. this was the period of time i coudlnt talk to you… i love you too much to be hurt like that again. i was so scared and lost and he literally made me wanna die. now as sick as i am it is hard for me to have to rely on you to help me. i appreciate all of it…but i knew it would eventually be thrown back in my face just like you just did… this is why i hate this illness i have. i need help but i am afraid that when i get it it will be thrown back in my face cause i cant do anything for myself anymore or be the wonder woman i am supposed to be. i feel helpless and alone. at least at russels we could drink to release this shit and laugh and play again. and have something to break up the monotony of our illnesses. i just want us to be happy. we dont see each other here hardly at all. we isolate ourselves to no end here. its this house. i found a couple of places here that do reiki that i would like to try. i am still looking for acupuncture to try too. right now i hate my life. i hate all of this. and this past week i have seen you turn into that one thing that scared the hell out of me. you tell me what to do and how to help you with him and i will. but i am terrified of him. just wanted you to know this… i cannot help this feeling. he is evil. you are not evil but this alter is and is intentional about it and enjoys all the pain he causes. and he doesnt care and he doesnt feel love. you tell me what to do to help you with him and i will. but him i do not like. i do not wnat to see him or deal with him hurting me again he hurt me that badly and you never knew it or maybe you did. i do not know. but he was all i saw in the beginning of all of this and he scared me and dylan and i had no way to help because he wouldnt allow it. you or no one else believed me about him. i dont know that anyone else saw him but me.

                    Sorry about the format but that is how it copied, I dont think I am being evil or that I have an evil alter, I am just trying to be a good father and to help me son out just a little so that he can get some normalcy back into his life amd it seems very easy for my wife, when she doesnt agree with soemthing I am doing to automatically assume that an alter is taking over my body when in truth it isnt. I am asking that I wonder which of the two really need the security of them both being in the living room, is it Dylan or is it really Gerri, And yes back in the day I was a bit hurtful but I dont see that this is the case on what i am doing right now. I will leave that up to you.

3 Responses to “A bit of a row”

  1. im just not going to say anymore about this,. You take the anger and fly with it. I have supported you in dylan sleeping in his room. He wont talk to you about some things, you have become uneasy to APPROACH. Now with that said…have you noticed no one has commented on this post? Why?

    Another thing, I do not want you to leave but i do not want to deal with that part of you (that you have said isn’t an alter) that acts like you have been. Why are you acting like this then. This is a question you have yet to answer. Where is this coming from? why are you so angry with me? Why are you attacking me per say in every blog now? Why do you always give me ‘that look’ all the time. It isn’t going to matter what i do or say, It wont be right in your eyes. that is how i feel. i love you so much. I don’t want you to leave Dan but why are you being like this? it is a question I would like for you to answer? No one wants to approach you cause they do no know how you will respond. You seem worse. It isn’t just me that thinks that either. We are supposed to be moving forward and being happier not worse. you are not happy about anything. you have no emotion about anything…I do not now if you are even talking the new meds the doc gave you. I do not see a difference in you at all. I understand you are angry, I try to explain. i try to do as you ask but nothing seems to make you happy, you complain about me all the time. nothing i am doing is right. Spit the fact that I still have bronchitis and the pains in my chest…all you have done is complain about me doing nothing. what would you like me to do. you know more than i do or my dr. She will not change my one meds when I am sick. she will only do it when i am better by the way, Yes i saw that too. You know there is this neat little thing on the dr site where you can go and see all your test results etc from the doc, there is a part to leave a message for your dr. works real well. look i love you sorry if what i said hurt you. but it is the truth on how you are acting and how it makes me feel. Why am i the one apologizing for how you are treating everyone. I would like an explanation as to why you think acting this way is ok….and i do not want to hear because you like how you feel. no one else does. i am not be mean or a smartass so please do not take it like that. i love you,…and i cant help you unless you let me.

  2. For the record I work hard to make sure that you are taken care of and that you have everything you need and for you to call me evil is beyond caring about me, and if your mother has a problem with that then i will fucking leave and move into a fucking camp ground and you can go back to Russels, you have made that plain as the nose on my face, and you have not taken into acoount that you are going to need respiratory therapy and I will have to drive you from ceclia to louisville at least 3 times a week and drive in the car for 2 hours at a time, nope I dont see in this whole fucking conversation where you take me into consideration one bit, and as for you creating alters for your pain well it could happen but not very fucking likely, as of right now you dont seem to be in much fucking pain cause you are talking with your mother in the kitchen and are now asking for more pillows. the last months since September have been about you and all about you and I havent complained one bit over caring for you and getting what you need, but the firat time i start having problems I become evil. That isnt fair and if you really think I am evil then I will get the hell out of here and be evil all by myself, like the Tyler Perry movie I Can Be Bad All By My Self.

    • and i appreciate everything you do for me…you did delete the bad words out of our conversation……which i am glad you did because i didn’t like them at all. i do thank you for helping me. but it is hard for me when you start complaining about it and think i have been sick long enough.. you have always done this when i am sick. i feel like i can only be sick for so long then i am supposed to be better. i wish this was the case.. im trying spite what you say or think. why would i take all this stuff i am taking and rest to try to get my body to regenerate and no it isnt an excuse…its how i feel. my doc told me to rest so i am resting. yes i know i neefd to get up and start moving around but that isnt going to happen until after i see my lung doc so he can tell me what i can do that wont hurt me. dont forget i have the electric shock feelings all thru my chest and arms that we have no explanation for. you say its pulled muscles which it could very well be but im scared dan. i felt like i was dying when that happened,,,.give me time….without being angry at me all the time please…your anger is growing daily…its tearing you apart by the seams. please listen

Tell me what you think.

