YOU THOUGHT TO MAKE ME GO AWAY, HA I AM STILL HERE, AND HERE I WILL BE


I AM ANGER AND I HAVE MUCH TO SAY, FIRST TO YOU DAN, I AM IN CHARGE FOR THE MOMENT, YOU HAVE TRIED TO CUT ME OFF WITH DRUGS THAT YOU THINK WILL HELP CONTROL ME, LET ME SAY THE MORE YOU TRY TO CONTROL ME THE BRIGHTER I WILL SHINE, PUSHING MY WAY TO THE FRONT WHERE I CAN AND WILL BE HEARD. YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO DENY ME JUST AS I HAVE NO RIGHT TO DENY YOU, I AM YOU AND YOU ARE ME WE HAVE NEEDED EACH OTHER TO MANY TIMES DOWN THE YEARS FOR YOU TO JUST TRY TO DISMISS ME.

GERRI, THE OH SO DEVOTED WIFE AND GENERAL HANGER ON, YOU DON’T FUCKING TRY TO TELL DAN WHAT HE NEEDS AND DON’T NEED, THAT IS MY JOB, YOURS IS TO PICK UP THE FUCKING PIECES WHEN THINGS GO WRONG WITH THE OTHERS, NOT THAT I WILL ALLOW THEM THE FUCKING CHANCE TO COME OUT, THEY ARE WEAK WE ARE STRONG AND YOU WILL NOT WIN AGAINST ME. I CAN AND WILL MAKE DAN DO WHAT I WANT WHEN I WANT AND REALLY THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT, MAKE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND THAT.

DYLAN, YOU ARE OUR SON WE HAVE ISSUES WITH YOU BUT YOU NEVER TRY TO CHANGE US YOU HIDE FROM US AND DO NOT ACKOWLEDGE US, YOU TOO WILL  COME TO UNDERSTAND RAGE IT IS IN OUR DNA, OUR MINDSET AS KLINES, IT IS AND WILL ALWAYS BE WHO WE ARE. NEVER WILL WE ALLOW THE HURT THAT HAS BEFALLEN US TO BE ANYPART OF YOUR LIFE.

I DON’T EVEN THINK DAN KNOWS WE ARE HERE AND THAT MAKES THIS ALL THE EASIER FOR ME TO GET MY POINT ACROSS, HE IS STILL UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF THAT DAMN PILL HE TOOK LAST NIGHT, HAH YOU FUCKS HE IS STILL ASLEEP, YOU DUMB ASSES THINK TO CONTROL ME AND TO PUSH ME TO THE SIDE, KEEP TRYING AND I WILL TEAR THIS FAMILY TO SHREDS, DEAL WITH ME OR LOSE HIM, YOU CANNOT AND WILL NOT WIN, AND YOU NEED TO UNDERSTAND THIS FAST. I CAN MAKE HIM RUN AND RUN FAST TO THE VERY CORNERS OF THE EARTH AND NEVER ONCE WILL HE LOOK BACK. TIME FOR ME TO GO FOR A BIT BUT I WILL LEAVE YOU WITHN THIS REMINDER, I AM STRIONG HE IS WEAK AND I WILL ALWAYS WIN NO MATTER THAT YOU TRY TO DOPE ME UP AND MAKE ME APPEAR WEAK, THE PILL DOESN’T LAST LONGER THAN ME.

One Response to “YOU THOUGHT TO MAKE ME GO AWAY, HA I AM STILL HERE, AND HERE I WILL BE”

  1. I am reading more here than just anger. At our very core we want to be loved and accepted for ALL that we are. I think Gerri loves Dan and that includes ALL of Dan but I think we all strive for balance and we strive for balance in those we love as well. I get angry when I am dismissed, when I am frustrated that I can’t communicate what I feel. Anger is a part of all of us but we need ALL the parts of us to work together in order to feel complete. I don’t understand DID but I have hope for all of us that ANGER can let love in.

Tell me what you think.

