Internal dialouge, exposed……


Khayleth, you are not supposed to be here, you left me a long time ago to fend for myself, you have no business coming around now when I needed you this whole time. And do you really think that the way you are putting my case out there is really going to get more people to help me?, Kitten hurter, really I have some really great stories out there and that is one that you choose. Ok what ever I couldn’t stop you before I wont stop you now unless you get in the way. Oh and lets just make people think I am a mad dog killer on the loose too. dumb ass, never knew when to shut up and for what the good in me. Enough, and quit using my closing line it is mine get your own, fuckhead.Oh and since he brought it up the name is pronounced Kay-leth.

With much gratitude and devotion,

Dan Kline

I TOLD ALL OF YOU NO NAMES YOU DIDNT DESERVE THEM THEN AND YOU DONT DESERVE THEM NOW

4 Responses to “Internal dialouge, exposed……”

  1. Don’t worry about it, Dan. For my part, I’m not judging you based on any other part of you.

  2. And I damn sure aint going to stop chewing tobacco just for the likes of you

  3. You seem to want to tell my storey, perhaps i will tell them of when you left a little boy when he needed you the most, wont look so self rightoues then will you you fucker

Tell me what you think.

