No one home


This is the only thing I will write today, I don’t feel as if I am being listened too. and I am going to go over the edge now and we will see where that takes me, now maybe I will get listened to.

With much gratitude and devotion,

Dan Kline

6 Responses to “No one home”

  1. Bourbon Says:

    😦

  2. SPECIAL KAYE Says:

    we all are.

  3. Hey Dan; I’m sorry you don’t feel listened to. I don’t always have time to reply to your posts, but I read them each day. I am listening. 🙂

Tell me what you think.

