Ah yes another call to the Doctors


So on July 10, 2012 I called my doctor, Dr. Singleton to make an appointment with him and I was sent to scheduling and well I had to leave a message for them to call me back well it is now July 12, 2012 and I called them back and the receptionist sent me back to scheduling and guess what I had to leave another message and I was not happy about having to leave another message, in the fact that I am not feeling like I am important enough for them to have called me back in 2 days. I like Dr. Singleton and he seemed to be up on the current issues with my problem so I would like to keep seeing him, but can they not call a person back and make a freaking appointment for me. This is where I start getting real aggravated with the doctors in this state, city, country well you catch my drift, so now I have to wait until they decide I am important enough to call back and schedule an appointment, well they don’t know me very well I am going to keep calling till I actually get a person on scheduling and first I am going to get my appointment then I am going to let them know exactly how unhappy I am with the way they do things.

With much gratitude and devotion,

Dan Kline

4 Responses to “Ah yes another call to the Doctors”

  1. SPECIAL KAYE Says:

    dan you always tell me to be proactive and keep calling them until you get what you need….DUH big red truck….lol love you

  2. This sucks; I’m having a similar experience with my psychiatrist right now, and I need to see him soon to get my meds refilled. Have you thought of just going there?

Tell me what you think.

