…..


So did you think it easy for me to put out my entire belief system for you to scrutinize, to look at and dismiss me entirely, and yet here I am caring about what other people actually think of my belief system. Not that they should believe in it, I don’t think I really care. Yet if I didn’t would I not be writing this scathing post on it now, I was hoping and had thought that the people I have met here would not be judgmental. That they all share in some way the same struggles in this life that I do, I mean is it religion that scares you, or is it the fact that I am Pagan, Wiccan, or Druidic? Name your poison people I can take it I think, and if I can’t well then it will make me a better person, you think, or do you think of the last post at all. Was it too long, too short not the right words to describe what it is I am and what it is that I believe in, tell me for I have no idea, I have no idea what to write anymore, it feels as if I share something that is not rage and anger and despair that it doesn’t get read, there are some happy fucking things in my life and this happens to be one of them, and I am damn proud of it, and yet I feel like I should be defending myself against all of you, I don’t know if there are people in my world that are like me and I don’t really care, I do know that this is the last time that I will right about my belief system, I cannot and will not stop Serena from saying what she will, and I hope that all will respect that in a good way, you do not have to agree but please be nice about it, I feel I have been nice about my responses, and if they didn’t help then I tried the best I could, to soon I say, too soon to let you know so much about me, I found that place I was looking for and it is turning out to be like all the rest, not worth the effort, I have stopped posting on face book due to the drama created for me there. I don’t want to have to stop writing here for the fact that you others cannot allow me to be me and the person that I am.

Fuck it,

Dan Kline

2 Responses to “…..”

  1. Bourbon Says:

    What happened? I, like a lot of people, can’t read posts about religious beliefs. Nothing to do with you personally or your personal beliefs.

    • i am not sure what happened i awoke around 8am and my wife was asking the same thing, and i know that religon is sometimes a trigger hence i put my new trigger warning symbol up, kinds like the bat signal hehe. but i will check it out and let you know asap

Tell me what you think.

