I don’t know the answer…..


Well I have been asked if anyone attacked my religious beliefs in any way shape or form, from the last post that was placed on my blog. I have no idea where that blast came from it did not come from me and it did not come from wither Serena or Khayleth, the last time we were on our site was around 445am this morning. Other than that we were asked by our wife if anyone had attacked us on our beliefs and that had fired her up and she had the information to take out anyone or should I say take on that denies our belief system. Problem is only one person commented on the original post and they were supportive. And one person posted on the rant that followed also in concern not prejudice. So sorry this looks like a mystery for the gang to solve, you know Scooby Doo and the gang, god am I old. I will say this, it sounds a lot like anger crept in when we weren’t looking and stole the show, it sounds a lot like him and how I wrote when I first started this blog.

With much gratitude and devotion,

Dan Kline

2 Responses to “I don’t know the answer…..”

  1. Sorry about the mystery. Maybe a few Scooby snacks will help.

    I did wonder about the ‘attack’ part, because there certainly weren’t any comments like that.

Tell me what you think.

