what you looking for a subject……sorry you fucked up…..


Trigger Warning words and statements used in this post may cause anger, fear and hurt feelings, if this bothers you then please read no further, I will take no liability for what has been posted in this post, and I do not apologize for this post.

Do you realize what a coward you are

To let them disgrace you like that

To know that they were talking shit about you after you called

Coward

Pussy

Wimp

Limp dick

I could go on and on and on, but what difference will it make

You sat there and did nothing like a little bitch

Is that what you have become, a little bitch

You need to hold mommas hand to cross the street

Not even a month ago we would have went and did what we needed to do, but now I don’t even recognize you, who are you to let them punk ass bitches get away with fucking up your tattoo

God even the sight of you makes me sick, you just sat there and didn’t do a damn thing

See what listening to all these other weak ass people gets you, well it gets you weak too

Stand up for your damn self, or are you one of those little bitches who can no longer be a man and stand for your own, what are going to start hitting little children and old ladies next

I AM STILL FUCKING HERE AND HERE IS WHERE I MAKE MY FUCKING STAND YOU NO LONGER THINK FOR ME  I THINK FOR YOU AND THE SOONER YOU UNDERSTAND THAT THE BETTER OFF YOU WILL BE, I WILL NOT AND WILL NEVER BE CONTROLED BY ONE EMOTION, YOU WANT WAR, YOU WANT HATE, YOU WANT TO FIGHT THEN LEAVE AND TRY SOMEONE ELSES HEAD AND LEAVE MINE ALONE, YOU HAVE DONE NOTHING BUT HURT ME AND THE ONES I LOVE FOR A LONG TIME AND I AM NOT GOING TO STAND FOR IT NO LONGER, CALL ME ALL THE NAMES YOU WANT, BUT REMEMBER THIS YOU ARE ME AND I AM YOU, SO IF YOU CALL ME A LITTLE BITCH THEN WHAT ARE YOU.

Well at least you fucking stood up for someone even if was your pussy ass self

what were you looking for a fucking caption, jeez

IF I COULD I WOULD RIP YOU STRAIGHT FROM MY SKULL AND KICK THE SHIT OUT OF YOU I WISH YOU WERE A REAL PERSON, I am a real person dumbass I am you, YOU ARE NOT ME, NOT ALL OF ME, YOU ARE BUT ONE FUCKING PART THAT NEEDS TO BE PUT IN ITS PLACE, and you are going to do that? You who pussed out and listened to your other voices and didn’t kick that fuckers teeth in for causing you harm, what kind of man are you, THE FUCKING KIND THAT DOESN’T NEED ANGER ALL THE TIME, I NEED A BALANCE IN MY LIFE, I NEED YOU TO BACK THE FUCK OFF, if I did that your life would go straight into the shit bucket, you need me, you need me to fuel you and to be the 360 guard for your life, BUT SEE THAT IS NOT NEEDED ANYMORE, THEY ARE DEAAD WE ARE SAFE, WE DON’T HAVE TO GO NO WHERE EVER AGAIN, and look at what a fucking life you have made for us, fucked up shit right there, we used to make great money when I was in more control, now we have to live off what the government gives us, which is next to nothing, WELL AL LEAST WE ARE LIVING IF I HAD LEFT YOU IN COMPLETE CONTROL HOW MANY FUCKING TIMES WOULD WE HAVE DIED, YOU KNOW IT CAN ONLY HAPPEN ONCE AND YES YOU PULLED OUR ASS OUT OF THE THICK OF IT BUT I DID MY FUCKING SHARE TOO, YOU GO RUSHING IN WHERE CAUTION IS NEEDED, YOU GO FOR THE BLUE WIRE WHEN I SAY GREEN, well what did you want to live for fucking ever, no you always told everyone we would not make it to 27 years old now we are 42 and broke the fuck down and you got a guy dressed in armor and some dumb bitch living in your fucking head, acting like they know you better than I do I was there they weren’t, I saved us when we were kids and throughout the rest of our fucking life so far and now you want he-man and the princess of power to help you, THEY ARE HERE FOR A FUCKING REASON THEY ARE TO EVEN OUT THE DISTANCE BETWEEN YOU AND I, THEY HELP ME MAKE OTHER CHOICES INSTEAD OF RELYING ON ANGER, JUST WAIT KHAYLETH I CAN HANDLE THIS BITCH, THE ARE REASON WHERE YOU ARE ACTION, WITH OUT THEM WE WOULD HAVE WENT DOWN THERE EITHER HANEDED THEM THEIR ASS OR GOT OURS HANDED TO US AND POSSIBLY PUT IN FUCKING JAIL, since when have you been scared to get your ass whipped I thought better of you and they weren’t nothing but street trash, you think they could have stooped us or even me, IT DOESN’T MATTER IF THEY COULD STOP YOU OR EVEN ME, I DID WHAT I THOUGHT WAS THE RIGHT THING IF YOU DON’T LIKE IT THEN SETTLE YOU ASS BACK IN THE REAR OF THE FORMATION AND FUCK OFF AND BE SILENT,  I won’t back off, I will be right here where I belong right in the front of your mind to keep reminding you of who and what we are, and you have made us out to be fucking pussies, I AM DONE WITH THIS CONVERSATION YOU STAY WHERE YOU WANT AND SHUT THE FUCK UP OR I WILL HAVE US LOBOTMIZED AND THEN WE CAN SPEND THE REST OF OUR KIFE AS A VEGETABLE WITH FUCKING DROOL RUNNING DOWN OUR CHIN, WELL WHAT NOW, you are a mother fucker who wouldn’t last five minutes without me, you will always need me and I will always be right here when you fuck shit up, just so I can clean it up, now I am going to post this fucking argument and it will let all those weak ass minds know who is really in charge and I know you as you have promised the others you will not take this down or delete it, THE PEOPLE THAT I KNOW ARE NOT WEAK, THEY ARE SURVIVORS ONE AND ALL, JUST LIKE ME AND YOU, LEAVE THEM OUT OF THIS AND POST THIS IF YOU WANT TO, I WILL NOT STOP YOU BUT I WILL CONTROL YOU EVEN IF I HAVE TO GET THE HEAD DOCTOR TO GIVE ME A PILL TO HELP CONTROL YOU, ya right bitch, thought you said you were done with this conversation, so shut the fuck up and let me post this, oh and be a good little bitch and find me a good picture to go with this, FUCK YOU ANGER, FIND YOUR OWN GOD DAMN PICTURE.

One Response to “what you looking for a subject……sorry you fucked up…..”

  1. SPECIAL KAYE Says:

    wow what an argument….you are taking your steps honey. i am proud of you. stay strong and i am here for you when you need me. Oh, and also, thank you for helping me and doing what you do to help ease my pain. i appreciate that and you and just wanted you to know it. i have been sleeping so much that i forget to say it. This post actually reminded me. Compassion and tolerance are a good foundation to control anger and I feel that with Kayleth and Serena to help…you will finally get it under control as you need to or should i say when you need to. Dont know if i am making sense or not. I see you growing everyday…even if you dont feel like you are. just have to keep moving forward…not looking or living in the past as anger wants you to do. whats done is done and time to have a fresh start and finally be happy with yourself. i love you

Tell me what you think.

