Did i just use the name of an old post for a new one?????


cycles go round and round never ending never beginning

Does it ever seem to you that it feels like you are using the same names for different posts?

Does it ever seem to you that you are writing the same thing over and over and over again?

Does it ever seem that you never get answers to the posts you keep repeating?

Does it ever seem that things go in a circular motion, never ending and never beginning?

Repeating the same lines over and over and over again, only to find you are writing the same thing every time?

Repeating everything, every emotion, feeling, problem, issue, hurt, happy moment, sadness, desolation, anger, hate, should I even go on with the list. I feel as if I am caught in a loop, round and round I go.

What is it that I have to say? What is it I want to say? What can I say to explain why I am why I am?

It always comes down to the same things over and over and over again, that is the problem I can’t seem to break the cycle, I can’t seem to stop the merry go round and get off, I am driving and all I am doing is taking left turns always ending up at the same spot I had begun at. It never stops, it never stops, I want to type that till my fingers bleed, how and what do normal people do that makes them normal, I just want to be normal and live a normal life but you see I am stuck in the rinse cycle of life and the god damn machine is stuck so I can’t rinse and become dry, or normal.

With much gratefulness and attentiveness,

Dan Kline

2 Responses to “Did i just use the name of an old post for a new one?????”

  1. Normal people don’t do anything to be normal, and we don’t do anything to be messed up. Sometimes I pity the normals, because in truth you just can’t appreciate an unconcerned, happy and fulfilling life unless it’s the one thing you can’t have. Stupid normals.

Tell me what you think.

