Was just walking through the yard and look what I found…..


So here I am just getting back from the Dollar General Store(fer you non-American types it is a sort of thrift store) and I was walking up the drive when I noticed out of the corner of my little grey eye a very purple set of flowers growing out of what looks like monkey grass, now in all my years of being here and visiting Nannies house I have never seen the grass have flowers in them, so I went inside and grabbed my camera, of course dropping off my purchases at the dining room table and I take a little stroll out the back door, and well here is what I found, I will let the pictures show you the rest of the story…..

With much gratitude and devotion,

Dan Kline

Hell I don’t even know what category to put this under. And I damn sure ain’t no botanist so perhaps one of you could fill me in.

\

I know not a flower, it is a BB from my sons Airsoft Rifle, but it is pretty and shiny. Try saying that with out sounding homosexual, lol.
One Response to “Was just walking through the yard and look what I found…..”

  1. I like the new look here..The photos are great, but I can’t tell you the name of any of then. Thanks for sharing.

Tell me what you think.

