Precipice…..


It is like I am sitting on a precipice with my legs dangling over, as I peer over my shoulder behind me I see safety, solid flat land, as I look forward and down all I see is the fall. Answer the question will you go back to flat solid land or make the jump, not knowing what will happen.

Dan Kline

One Response to “Precipice…..”

  1. always move forward….sometimes the leap is worth it. Life is too short for negative and broken past…make the forward better than the back.

Tell me what you think.

