What happens now…..


Guys what happens when you can’t find the words to explain the way you feel, it is like I just don’t care anymore, I find myself in a state of non feeling, no anger, no depression, no happiness, no sadness I am just sort of numb and I really don’t care what happens, if I had a word to describe how I feel it would be not concerned.

Dan Kline

One Response to “What happens now…..”

  1. I would describe this as depression. A lot of people think depression is simply being sad or miserable all the time; the truth is it’s a lot more than that. The loss, the total lack of any feeling; the utter numbness – that’s depression. It’s something I’m only too familiar with. I wish I had some real advice to offer on this one, but I haven’t figured out myself yet. All I can say is that it will pass – it does for me. Sometimes it takes a few days, sometimes a few years.

Tell me what you think.

