La tee fucking daa…..


Well let’s see shall we, let’s really see how Dan is doing today.

I have a broken molar in the left side of my mouth that is tearing the shit out of my tongue. I am bored to the point of suicide. I am tired of being in this fucking house. My damned car is broken down and I am sure I know what it is but lack the funds to fix it. I have writers block and am having trouble finishing the third part in a series of short stories I am writing. The second of the said short stories needs to be rewritten and finished in a better way, the first one is not so bad I can live with it but it needs polish. I am making a divot in my new sleep number bed where I sit on my ass all day in one spot and don’t move. So I guess all in all I can say I am alive mentally unhealthy and gaining weight from lack of movement, hate that part. Oh and great news my wife has slept in the bed for a total of 3 nights, yep a whole three nights and she don’t like it, so what I should have done was went out and bought that damned Cadillac I wanted instead of this fucking useless bed, I could care less what I sleep on as long as I have a place to sleep. Oh and more news my son lost a 30 dollar watch I got for him after taking it off for only a half an hour. And he barely uses the laptop and the Ipad2 that I got for him, but what the hell it is only money right. Oh and I had to give my van back because I was sick of fighting about it and he put a lien on it and it needed tires and a new battery because it was a rolling storage shed for our things, so now I have no personal car of my own.

Fuck it all, twice,

Dan Kline

4 Responses to “La tee fucking daa…..”

  1. Whoa! Talking bout a really bad day. I feel awful for you but somehow you have to keep your cool to be back on track. These are just obstacles you face each day. Learn from it and move on. And one more thing don’t blame the bed. I have one at home and its really nice, usually relieves my stress. You should learn to love it. Lighten up. A good thing’s coming your way.

    • Thank you i do actually like the bed but if my wife doesnt like it there is no sense in keeping it, she tried and hasnt tried again, i think she really would rather sleep on the couch, gets me?????

  2. balls.
    that is some shitty happenings, dude. hope ur ok.

Tell me what you think.

