Last Great Adventure…..


I wanted to share a story about my father and me, but it is way to long to make into a post so I will put it in my short story section, read if you want to.

With much gratitude and devotion,

Dan Kline

3 Responses to “Last Great Adventure…..”

  1. Hi Dan how are you doing? I’ve been missing in action for a little while what with my mom being in and out of the hospital but I pop up on wordpress every now and again. I hope you’re doing alright

Tell me what you think.

