The past is gone, only the future remains…..


I feel I have been doing so good for a long time, ya I’ve had my downfalls but who among us have not. I am not perfect me past is unqualified. I thought for a long time that I was forgiven and we were living the life that we had now, no past only the present and that was what I have been dealing with for the last year of my life, concentrating on helping my wife get better. My question is this how you go from the Doctor telling you to get rid of some stress in your life to having your husband move out. I thought we were stronger in our relationship and that together we could do anything, my answer it thus, lour life will not handle the things I have done in the past, no matter how many times I am sorry for the piece of shit that I was. I cannot change the past but I can do something about here and now and the things that may come.
With much love and devotion,

Dan Kline

Tell me what you think.

