Waiting on the Rain…..


So what do you think? I have been on my own for 2 weeks and I am not handling it very well, I told myself that I would wait till she called me but what have I done I have found excuses to call her on a daily basis, I said to her call me when you are ready, but no I cannot stay away from her, I am a loser I am either smitten or I am a stalker. Haven’t quite figured out which yet, I hope I am just in live till it hurts and not a stalker.

I have realized she doesn’t want me anymore, but I keep inserting myself into her life every time I get the chance, stalker for sure.

My approach to this needs to change, let her realize how much I was a part of her life, let her realize how much she misses me, but I am having a bit of a time doing that…..

Khayleth says to leave it be for awhile and I am starting right now, yeah right….. Dumbass…..

Dan Kline

Tell me what you think.

