Enter the libido…..


So I kind of wanted to talk to you guys and tell you that I am sorry for not really reading others posts especially my favorite ones, but that is not the subject I want to discuss. Over the years I have had several medication changes and well it has taken a toll on my body especially my sex drive, it has been almost nonexistent for about 4 years, and to be honest I don’t know if it is my body or the medications that I am on and that is one of the problems that my wife is having with me. I haven’t responded well to her advances but I have to tell you like I told her in our fight last night my body just doesn’t work like that, now she says that we could have done other things besides intercourse but you have to have an emotional attraction or a desire to do those things which is part of my problem it is not that I don’t find my wife beautiful, I do, but I have no sex drive because I know that I don’t work right and it gets very frustrating to me because it doesn’t. One of the tests the doctor did was for low testosterone to see if that might be the problem, I hope that it is because that would explain a lot. So I don’t know how to explain it to my wife now that I have pissed her off.

With much love and devotion,

Dan Kline

One Response to “Enter the libido…..”

  1. It’s nearly impossible to find experienced people on this subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

Tell me what you think.

