If only…..


If only.....

If only…..

If only, I could turn back the hands of time,

If only, I could return to you the things you need,

If only, I could make you smile that secret smile just for me,

If only, I could make you understand how badly I feel,

If only, I could just tell you I am sorry and make it all better,

If only, I could just sit and tell you the things that would make it different,

If only, I could but I can’t, so much has gone before, there is no more change, no more tries, only heartbreaking good byes,

If only, I can’t anymore…..

Dan Kline

Tell me what you think.

