Physical pain…..


pain

It seems that I am developing new symptoms to go with my already mounting problems, I have developed over the last several months, well physical pain and it is just getting worse every day. I have developed pain in the area of my shoulder on the top right at the joint in my shoulders it then radiates across the top of my shoulders across my back and into the base of my neck, it is becoming debilitating and has me concerned. I don’t want to go to the doctors for fear that it will become one more pill that I will have to take. Nothing seems to ease the pain except laying very still and not moving for several hours, I have felt nothing like this in my life. Now the funny thing is that when I am moving or doing physical work it does not hurt at all until I become still again. If anyone knows or has similar issues please let me know, I am not sure at what point I should go to the doctor. All I know is that it is getting worse day by day, it messes with my sleep patterns, when I actually sleep; I have tried heating pads and hot showers and baths I have taken 800mg of ibuprofen on a daily basis for the last week to no avail. I am not sure what to do now.

With much love and gratitude,

Dan Kline

One Response to “Physical pain…..”

  1. […] Physical pain….. (whattodoaboutme.wordpress.com) […]

Tell me what you think.

