No title…..


Well how exactly are you going to hurt me today, wait I know why don’t you just totally fucking ignore me, that will work out just fine…..

Dan fucking Kline

2 Responses to “No title…..”

  1. Wow so i am still crazy but now i dont feel so stupid, I am going to turn it all off for a bit i think that i need a change a complete change so that i can hang on to what little bit of sanity and dignity i have left. Thank you

  2. I so have been in this place! I’m sorry that your here now. I had to do a total emotional disconnect from the guy that I have been in a LTR with for the last 4 years as he can go 7 to 10 days without answering a single e-mail from me and then just write like… “hello love, whatcha up to?”

    I’m sorry, I have written 22 emails by then, the first 18 were nice and chatty but 6 of those were in the last day! It makes me so wacked that I have to force myself to turn off the computer and leave the house for the day to keep from going crazy. Try it! It really restored my sanity.

Tell me what you think.

