Possible blog suicide


Could it possibly be that I am commiting blog suicide,  somethings seem even a bit too personal even for my screwed up blog. That I still post is not an issue but it seems the subject matter may seem a bit, well inane coupled with the fact that I do have many followers and I am neglecting them. So why would or should you listen to my many rants while I do not read your posts. I am rededicating myself to my blog and the many friends I have here that have either recently joined or have been with  me from the start, to all of you I profoundly apologize.  But keep your eyes peeled I am here for you likeyou have always been for me.

With much love and gratitude,
Dan Kline

2 Responses to “Possible blog suicide”

  1. I have seen you out an about and supportive of others so your not totally wrapped up in your own shit, but I too notice that my readership drops off when I get too wrapped up in personal things.

    Don’t let readership stop you from getting what you need out of your blogging habit. For me that is just a chance to work out whats going on in my head so that it doesn’t spin in out of control loops of crazy.

    I usually go back and delete later or just save it in a private file.

    Any time we start seeing outside of our own shit its usually a good sign. Glad to have you back.

    God Bless,
    Shannon

Tell me what you think.

