The avalanche…..


I really have nothing to say for myself, I am incredibly dumb, that’s it just plain dumb. I was or am involved in some high school drama bullshit and the fucked up thing is I went right along head first into this crap, and actually played along, can you believe it, yes. I have allowed this to happen to me, I have jumped head first right in the middle of it.

I just pulled myself out of it, not without a bit of help, who helped you ask? Well my 12 year old son that is who, basically he said this is what this is Dad and it hit me like a brick, no more like a freaking avalanche is more like it.

I am done, it is over move on.

With much love and gratitude,

Dan Kline

Tell me what you think.

