Walking in this life of grey…..


grey

Life seen through my eyes…..

You see I am not a man that walks in either the light nor the dark, I reside in the in between, I reside in  the grayness of all things, only doing what I feel is necessary to keep the order of things, I do what is necessary to keep balance and have and will always no matter the turmoil in my life, I try to do no harm unless I have to in order to retain the balance of things, I will go into my death knowing I will still walk among the light and the shadow, only going to one side or the other to do what is needed. My anger, my wrath and my kindness are used to do just that, keep the balance; as long as that balance is maintained all will go along as it will. I know I will be called to do right or wrong as is needed. If any doubt this, then all you have to do is ask and I will explain it to the best of my knowledge. It seems that is my roll in life. Do I wish harm unto others, of course if I were not a man then I wouldn’t, but I also bring life into this world with humor and kindness and sometimes advice, though not always taken it is given with good intentions, I have always been a child of the grey and will remain a child of the grey for eternity, moving from one life to another but always in the twilight of the grey.

With much love and devotion,

Dan Kline

2 Responses to “Walking in this life of grey…..”

  1. “Walking in this life of grey.. | What to do about me and D.
    I.D” ended up being a wonderful blog. If merely there
    were considerably more weblogs just like this specific one in the online world.
    Anyhow, thank you for your time, Shauna

Tell me what you think.

