A question if you will…..


I wanted to ask all of you a question, along with the question are some stipulations about the answer. Ok first the question, if you had enough money to buy the one thing in this world you wanted, wait lets use the word desired instead, what would it be?
Ok now the stipulations, most of us would answer a new house or a new car and that is fine but what kind of house would it be, what make, year and model of car would it be. Your answer can be anything at all, but what would it be, a first edition book, a great work of art, I think you get the idea of what I am asking, so what is it?
I have found this question to be very hard to answer and have yet to come up with my own answer, but I will and I will post it in my replies.

Tell me what you think.

